Official statement regarding the spread of fake Saneg employment messages

Official statement regarding the spread of fake Saneg employment messages

589
Official statement regarding the spread of fake Saneg employment messages

Dear employees and potential applicants,

We would like to draw your attention to an important issue regarding the safety and trust of the employment process at Sanoat Energetika Guruhi LLC. We have become aware of the spread of fake messages online, which offer employment in our company.

Most of the messages are sent by fake recruitment agencies in India, which send counterfeit job offers on behalf of Saneg and solicit fees for paperwork and visa services.

We would like to emphasize that Saneg does not send official job offers or interview invitations through social networks, instant messengers or other informal communication channels. All our communication with potential employees is carried out exclusively through the email addresses info@saneg.com and hr@saneg.com, as well as through the hh.uz website.

Upon receiving any offers of this kind, please exercise care and provide no personal or financial information, and refuse any financial transactions. These messages are fraudulent, and are in no way related to Saneg.

We take all necessary measures to detect and combat such cases of fraud. If you have information about the fake messages, we encourage you to share it with us at info@saneg.com for further investigation.

Legitimate job offers will always be made through official communication channels. The company is not responsible for losses or problems associated with the actions of the scammers.

Thank you for your attention!

Официальное заявление касательно распространения фейковых сообщений о трудоустройстве в Saneg

Официальное заявление касательно распространения фейковых сообщений о трудоустройстве в Saneg

719
Официальное заявление касательно распространения фейковых сообщений о трудоустройстве в Saneg

Уважаемые сотрудники и потенциальные соискатели!

Мы обращаем ваше внимание на важный вопрос, касающийся безопасности и доверия к процессу трудоустройства в ИП ООО «Sanoat Energetika Guruhi». Нам стало известно о распространении фейковых сообщений в сети, в которых предлагается трудоустройство в нашей компании.

Большинство сообщений рассылается фейковыми рекрутинговыми агентствами Индии, которые отправляют поддельные офферы на работу от имени Saneg и просят произвести оплату услуг по оформлению документов и визы.

Хотим подчеркнуть, что Saneg не рассылает официальные приглашения на собеседования или предложения о работе через социальные сети, мессенджеры или иные неофициальные каналы связи. Вся наша коммуникация с потенциальными сотрудниками осуществляется исключительно через электронные адреса info@saneg.com и hr@saneg.com, а также на веб-сайте hh.uz.

Если вы получили подобное сообщение, просим вас проявить осторожность и не предоставлять личные данные, финансовую информацию или совершать какие-либо финансовые операции в ответ на такие предложения. Эти сообщения являются мошенническими и не имеют отношения к деятельности Saneg.

Мы принимаем все необходимые меры для выявления и пресечения подобных случаев мошенничества. Если у вас есть информация о фейковых сообщениях, мы призываем вас поделиться ею с нами по адресу info@saneg.com для дополнительного расследования.

Официальные предложения о работе всегда предоставляются через официальные каналы связи. Компания не несет ответственности за убытки или проблемы, связанные с действиями мошенников.

Благодарим за внимание!