GRDC – Saneg Scientific Driver. Figures and Results for Q3 2023

GRDC – Saneg Scientific Driver. Figures and Results for Q3 2023

613

The scientific and technological partnership between GRDC and Saneg focuses on creating comprehensive solutions for commercial efficiency in mining projects, as well as implementing innovative developments in the oil and gas engineering market.

Thus, during the reporting period, specialists from the Geo Research and Development Company (GRDC) science and technology center reinterpreted 556 geophysical and field studies, developed and built 63 three-dimensional hydrodynamic models of the Saneg fields, carried out 850 geological and technical measures to increase hydrocarbon production, performed more than 140 comprehensive well studies and about 1,500 deep samples of formation fluids.

In addition, the center has developed conceptual proposals to increase field development by drilling shallow wells and incorporating oil recovery boosting methods at three depleted fields in the Fergana region. According to experts, the set of proposed measures will increase the daily production of Saneg twofold - by 1,600 tons by 2033.

Since September 2022, GRDC has been providing project management for four fields in the Kashkadarya region in late stages of development: Western Tashly, Eastern Tashly, Northern Urtabulak and Kruk. During the reporting period, 125 technical geological measures were developed and carried out, resulting in a total increase in oil production of 283 tons per day.

Over the 9 months of 2023, employees of the physico-chemical laboratory completed 2081 studies in various areas, including complex corrosion studies, analyzes of oil, formation water, gas condensate, liquid and gas chromatography, elemental mass spectral analysis. As part of the development of our own line of petrochemicals, 16 tons of corrosion inhibitor of the “GRDC-0421” series and 8 tons of scale deposit inhibitor of the “GRDC-0621” series were produced. The water-oil emulsion demulsifier “GRDC-0521RD” and the asphaltene sediments solvent “GRDC-0721RN” have also been developed, certified and successfully tested in field and laboratory conditions.

«Collaboration with GRDC underscores our commitment to technological advancement and scientific solutions, which is a key factor for achieving goals in the energy sector. Today, the center provides scientific and technological services beyond the local market, conducting projects in Kazakhstan to search for new deposits in border areas, which shows the technical competence of the center and the ability to work effectively at the international level, deepening cooperation within the energy sector», – noted Saneg CEO Tulkin Yusupov.

 

BACKGROUND:

Geo Research and Development Company is a scientific and technological center providing services in the field of oil and gas engineering since April 2019. It is included in the TOP-10 rating among more than 2,000 project organizations in the Republic of Uzbekistan according to the national information system "Shaffof Qurilish".

The Center operates in 10 areas. GRDC staff consists of 320 qualified specialists, including 3 doctors of sciences and 6 PhDs of technical, chemical and geophysical sciences.

GRDC – научный драйвер Saneg. Цифры и результаты за III квартал 2023

GRDC – научный драйвер Saneg. Цифры и результаты за III квартал 2023

1504

Научно-технологическое партнерство GRDC и Saneg фокусируется на создании комплексных решений для достижения коммерческой эффективности проектов по добыче, а также реализации инновационных разработок на рынке нефтегазового инжиниринга страны.

Так, за отчетный период специалисты научно-технологического центра Geo Research and Development Company (GRDC):

  • переинтерпретироровали 556 геофизических и промыслово-геофизических исследований;
  • разработали и построили 63 трехмерных геолого-гидродинамических моделей месторождений Saneg;
  • провели 850 геолого-технических мероприятий для повышения добычи углеводородов;
  • выполнили более 140 комплексных исследований скважин и порядка 1500 отборов глубинных проб пластовых флюидов.

Кроме того, центром разработаны концептуальные предложения по увеличению разработки месторождений с бурением неглубоких скважин и применением методов увеличения нефтеотдачи на трех выработанных месторождениях Ферганской области. По оценкам экспертов, комплекс предложенных мероприятий позволит увеличить суточную добычу Saneg в два раза – на 1600 тонн к 2033 году.

С сентября 2022 года GRDC осуществляет проектное управление четырьмя месторождениями Кашкадарьинского региона, находящихся на поздней стадии разработки: «Западный Ташлы», «Восточный Ташлы», «Северный Уртабулак» и «Крук». За отчетный период разработаны и выполнены 125 геолого-технических мероприятий, в результате которых получен суммарный прирост добычи нефти – 283 тонны в сутки.

Сотрудниками физико-химической лаборатории выполнено 2081 исследование по различным направлениям, включая комплексные коррозионные исследования, анализы нефти, пластовых вод, газового конденсата, жидкостную и газовую хроматографию, элементный масс-спектральный анализ. В рамках разработки собственной линейки нефтегазохимии выпущено 16 тонн ингибитора коррозии серии «GRDC-0421», 8 тонн ингибитора солеотложений серии «GRDC-0621». Также разработан, сертифицирован и успешно испытан в промысловых и лабораторных условиях деэмульгатор ВНЭ «GRDC-0521RD» и растворитель АСПО «GRDC-0721RN».

«Сотрудничество с GRDC подчеркивает наше стремление к передовым технологиям и научным решениям, что является ключевым фактором в достижении целей в энергетической сфере. Сегодня центр оказывает научно-технологический сервис не только для компаний Узбекистана, но и ведет проекты в Казахстане по поиску новых месторождений в приграничных районах, что демонстрирует техническую компетентность центра и способность эффективно работать на международном уровне, углубляя сотрудничество в области энергетики», – отметил генеральный директор Saneg Тулкин Юсупов.

 

СПРАВКА:

Geo Research and Development Company – научно-технологический центр, предоставляющий сервис в области нефтегазового инжиниринга с апреля 2019 года. Входит в рейтинг TOP-10 среди более чем 2 000 проектных организаций в Республике Узбекистан по версии национальной информационной системы «Shaffof Qurilish».

Центр ведет свою деятельность по 10 направлениям. Персонал GRDC насчитывает 320 квалифицированных специалистов, в числе которых 3 доктора наук и 6 кандидатов технических, химических и геолого-физических наук.